fbpx

Reviews

Ann P. Avatar
Ann P.
1/19/2024
Service is great! Everyone is really responsive and polite. I’d give it 5 stars but I really wish I could pay online. My choice is to call (use a card and pay a service fee), pay in person ( but I live in New England), or write a check and mail it. All in all it’s worth the inconvenience.
read more
Jay e. Avatar
Jay e.
1/19/2024
read more
Pat R. Avatar
Pat R.
1/19/2024
Our tech David is awesome. Whenever we call he answers immediately. He is very polite and works with us until we have a viable solution. Great company.
read more
Chip S. Avatar
Chip S.
1/19/2024
Great Service, the price is right.
read more
BAAD W. Avatar
BAAD W.
1/19/2024
General maintenance bug control service call. They are friendly, professional, care about what issue I may be having in-between maintenance calls. They clean off all the webs around the house and generally seem to care about me as the customer and my insect extermination needs.
read more
Susie S. Avatar
Susie S.
1/19/2024
It’s great they try to accommodate you as a customer. Thank You
read more
SAM H. Avatar
SAM H.
1/19/2024
WONDERFUL GUY. HE'S RIGHT THERE TO GREET US AND ASK IF THERE ARE ANY PROBLEMS WE WOULD LIKE HE TO TAKE OF. HE'S JUST PERFECT !!!!
read more
Alan T. Avatar
Alan T.
1/05/2024
Very professional and did not even need to enter the home to treat property.
read more
Angie G. Avatar
Angie G.
12/19/2023
Updated review Dec 2023 - still really enjoying the service! they are responsive - they have wonderful people that answer the phone - they are helpful and easy to work with even when issues pop up thanks to the crazy weather - the technicians are top notch! still recommend! original review - Wonderful experience with them! Fast response, very professional and patient. I signed up for the renewal plan. I highly recommend!
read more
Rose B. Avatar
Rose B.
12/19/2023
He took care of our house and a big ant bed on the ground great job!
read more
James H. Avatar
James H.
12/19/2023
no problems. Cisco, the pest guy that was here last was very good
read more
Patti H. Avatar
Patti H.
12/19/2023
Very accommodating to our schedule, informative about the pesticides being used and answered all our questions.
read more
LARISSA W. Avatar
LARISSA W.
12/19/2023
Very professional and knowledgeable.
read more
Thomas G. Avatar
Thomas G.
12/19/2023
I would recommend their services.
read more
Ruth S. Avatar
Ruth S.
12/19/2023
read more
Sheri G. Avatar
Sheri G.
12/19/2023
Always get great customer service from their technicians and their prices are very reasonable. I don't have bug problems, so their product definitely works.
read more
Tiwanna A. Avatar
Tiwanna A.
12/19/2023
They are very thorough and do an amazing job of keeping critters out of our house and yard. Thank you, Eric Benson & Chad Benson.
read more
Cathy E. Avatar
Cathy E.
11/19/2023
read more
Bruce P. Avatar
Bruce P.
11/19/2023
They did a great job
read more
John A. Avatar
John A.
11/19/2023
Great service. MIchael Peschell was very thorough and a pleasure to be around.
read more
Jackie F. Avatar
Jackie F.
11/19/2023
read more
Megan T. Avatar
Megan T.
11/19/2023
read more
Joan M. Avatar
Joan M.
11/19/2023
I am pleased with the service for the past one year at the rental home and now at my new home in which I first received service on Oct 17, 2023. I really like my new technician, B.C., too.
read more
D N. Avatar
D N.
11/19/2023
read more
Paula L. Avatar
Paula L.
11/19/2023
read more
Gail K. Avatar
Gail K.
11/19/2023
Both of the exterminators were very professional and did a great job. I haven't had any bugs since.!!!!
read more
Susan D. Avatar
Susan D.
11/19/2023
The serviceman was very professional and thorough. He exceeded our expectations in every way.
read more
Tinystature Avatar
Tinystature
10/19/2023
EVERY question is answered professionally and with patience. Never used/needed a service like this, but have to say I am impressed!
read more
Wendy R. Avatar
Wendy R.
10/19/2023
Never had opportunity to meet any of the techs who serviced our residence but receive invoice or service ticket at our door when work is complete. We don’t experience must pest problems in our rental so service is great. Thank you
read more
MARK H. Avatar
MARK H.
10/19/2023
The Pest Control Specialist Mike Jones, is the personification of Excellence in Achieving superb effective communication, and outstanding customer satisfaction. He performed his duties superlatively, and his work ethic was sensational. Respectfully, Mark Holmes
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • >